Hi šŸ‘‹, I'm Jesse

I'm a Product Leader who was born & raised in New England, and current Cantabridgian.

This is me

This is my dog, Rogue. She is a cute Frenchie, but also a baby šŸ¦ˆ. She sleeps most of the day.

My dog Rogue
My dog Rogue

Things I'm Into

šŸ”ā›·šŸš“ā€ā™‚ļøšŸ„¾ I used to ski race and race road bikes. Now I'm a casual adventurer who is in it for the fresh air, the fun and the apre šŸ». I also spend a lot of time watching ski & bike racing on TV.

šŸ§€šŸ·šŸ„– Give me a solid glass of wine (preferrably bubbles), a fresh crusty bread and a nice stinky cheese, and I'm happy as can be.

šŸ§³šŸš…āœˆļø When not in the middle of a global pandemic, I like to travel. Lucky for me that I'm married to a kickass femme de šŸ‡«šŸ‡· and we visit there multiple times per year.

āš½ļø My boots were hung up a few years ago (playing and coaching), but I still love this sport. On weekends you can find me supporting #LFC from my couch #YNWA.

šŸ¤˜šŸŽø šŸŽ§ The Stones, The Beatles, The Clash, Wu-tang, 70's Punk & 80's Hardcore defined my youth. My dad had a casette tape with Revolver on one side, and Rubber Soul on the other. We played that every weekend front-to-back (and to front again) on our way to and from skiing & socccer games until it wore out. I spent my late teens and early 20's going to hardcore shows. Now I listen to Taylor Swift.

šŸ’»šŸ“±šŸŒ My brother & I started hacking websites together ā€“ and getting paid too much money for them ā€“ back in the 90's. I've been hooked on creating stuff on the internet ever since, and now do my best to make great software products that improve people's lives.

Thanks for stopping by.

Here are my tweets if that matters to you...